• Change Font Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • No : 426
  • Search Publication Date : 2019/04/30 00:00
  • Update Date and Time : 2019/06/25 00:00
  • Print

Will my data be lost if I delete the application?

Will my data be lost if I delete the application?
Category : 

Answer

Yes, your data will be lost if you delete [Magia Record].

For that reason, if you want to reinstall the application, please make sure to keep write down/save your Transfer ID and Password before deleting the game.

If you do not have your Transfer ID and Password, you cannot transfer your data.
If the problem cannot be resolved with the FAQ, please contact us using the form below